0 items / $0.00

Reviews

Our Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 stars

Fell in love with this catty the moment I pulled it out of the bag!!! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!! Will be making future purchases. Thanks for the awesome craftsmanship.

Carl on Jul 18, 2020 5 out of 5 stars

Just love my candle holders. Very nice. Very well packaged. A great Seller. Thanks for everything. Hope to do business with you again!!!!

Brian on Oct 22, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely stunning craftsmanship! Perfect in every way. It doesn’t hurt that the sellers are super nice people and ship lighting fast.
Works of art! I almost hate to use it but instead hang it on the wall-lol!

figueroa on Jul 17, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful craftsmanship! I looove it already! Great customer service matches the quality of this slingshot. Thank you so much for your work!

omdrkim on May 10, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Great Product! Fast Service! Well Packed!

Isaiah on Apr 15, 20205
5 out of 5 stars
This is my second buy from Percy because after the first sling I had to get another! Inquired about a custom job because I’ve always wanted a custom pfs and not only does it preform, but it is just great to look at! Definitely a piece of art as well. All questions were answered and shipping is really fast. Thank you Percy for these BA custom pfs!

Isaiah on Apr 1, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful piece. It shoots deadly straight and is very light in the hand making it easy to aim and carry. Ergonomically speaking it’s good and comfortable to shoot upright or sideways. The stock bands are nice and fast but I will be putting on some theraband gold in the future to push it to the limit. The band attachment is a very well thought out design and is very firm I have no concerns with it. Overall 5/5 no questions asked! I look forward to owning a couple more Percy Creations slingshots!

Kim on Mar 23, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Percy is very quick to respond and who knew a back scratcher could be a work of art. It is truly BEAUTIFUL and so well made. Percy's woodwork is outstanding. I LOVE it!

Rodrigo on Jan 17, 2020
5 out of 5 stars
Work of art, precise and beautiful! Great service.

sparx76hl on Dec 26, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I gave my fiancé the catapult ocularis sling shot shooting kit to my fiancé for Christmas and he loves it. I highly recommend this seller. He was very responsive to questions I had and the packaging was beautiful. Not to mention the craftsmanship was beautiful. Thank you again and it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Connie on Nov 18, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome wooden ring box. Perfect size; will hold several rings. Lid secure. Construction is perfection. Great communication with seller and super fast shipment. Highly recommend this shop.

Bahirra on Aug 30, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
This shelf is beyond my expectation! It came safely packaged and on time. I am so excited to put it up. Great craftsmanship.

V. on Jun 12, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
A very nice, stable but lightweight slingshot. I'm glad about the purchase and can highly recommend not only the product, but also the seller and the way of his communication!

Beah on Apr 26, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
The photos of the back scratcher does not do justice to this beautiful piece. It really is a work of art. The craftsmanship, design, and colors are all beautifully done. My many thanks.

Ulysses on Mar 20, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Really nice detail and care in packaging!

Joanne on Jan 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I purchased another beautiful piece from this craftsman because of the quality of work shown in the work he does. The piece makes my livingroom look classy and inviting. I also had a good experience with the ordering and purchasing. The delivery arrived beyond my expectation and was packaged with great care.

Trust me, the quality of this art is not disappointing. I will be keeping track of this store's updates to enjoy future creations.

Joanne on Jan 28, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
I LOVE this piece. It is very strong, solid, classy and well crafted. Not at all like the flimsy cheap products you find in the stores. The wood grain stands out and compliments the room beautifully. It was shipped extremely fast without paying extra for shipment and was packaged with care. You will not be disappointed purchasing from this craftsman. Thank you Percy's Creations for the ease in purchasing this artwork for my home. I look forward to your future creations!

Michael on Jan 4, 2019
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome slingshot well made shoots great and is beautiful shot it over 50 times already and only missed 3 shot's so far if you're interested in one of these sling's I promise u won't be disappointed

mjd5755 on Nov 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful craftsmanship! Joints are strong and seamless. Can only come from a master craftsman in Iron Mountain, Michigan. Percy customized to my height and the handle is perfectly crafted so it does not exacerbate the arthritis in my hands. I need two canes to walk and plan on ordering another set. I will define lately recommend to fellow disabled vets and anyone else I know who needs a cane to walk. Thank you Percy!

mtidd74 on Aug 10, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great craftsmanship easy in hand and shoots great. Will be buying one more for my son.

Colin on Jul 12, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
This is why you buy something on Etsy. Quality, made in the USA work of art that a local craftsman orchestrated every detail of. My only question was hang this beauty on the mantle, or shoot it? I shot it nearly 300 times the first evening. Shoots as nice as it looks. Thank you!

Jay on May 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding back scratcher.
It is long with an elegant curve.
Beautiful, and very nicely finished.

Drena on Feb 19, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
This is the best back scratcher !! It is a handcrafted work of art. It is made of the finest materials and is a good length to reach those stubborn itches.

Jolly on Jan 15, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome craftsmanship. Too beautiful to shoot. But I shot it anyway and it shoots as great as it looks. By far the most beautiful slingshot in my collection.