0 items / $0.00

Reviews

Our Customer Reviews


Norman on September 23, 2021   5 out of 5 stars
A great piece of woodwork. It's even better than I expected. I know where to order more when I want Masterclass work!

Steven on September 13, 2021  5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely gorgeous slingshot.  You can tell a lot of love and passion went into this!  Even more beautiful in person and it's so much fun to shoot.  Thank you!

Regina on September 11, 2021  5 out of 5 stars
Dearest Percy, I received my beautiful candle centerpiece today, a true treasure.  I love it!  I definitely will be purchasing two more for Christmas for my daughters.  Thank you! 

Cory on August 21, 2021  5 out of 5 stars
Just a ittle follow up: this slingshot is an absolute masterpiece.  First of all, the care and personal touch put into every detail of the whole package makes you feel like you're their best friend.  I know PC has many customers from all over, but as I was reading the handwritten card and pulling out one delight after another, for a moment I felt like I was the only one.  Great pride is taken in his work, you can tell.  As far as performance, this slingshot performs just as good, if not better than all my others.  However, this one fits my hand like it was cast from a mold of my grip!  That makes long training sessions less straining, and therefore more fun.  I've already bought another slingshot from Percy, and just as prime.  If you want to support a small business right now, hit up @percys.creations and feel the love.  Thanks Percy!

Cory on August 12, 2021 5 out of 5 stars
This slingshot is awesome!  It's truly a magnificent piece of artwork.  I almost don't even want to shoot it! Thank you so much for the quick delivery, the bands and ammo, and the general care you have for your products and customers.  I will for sure be back!
Our Five Star Reviews!5 out of 5 stars

Darrell on July 29, 2021 5 out of 5 Stars

Fell in love with this catty the moment I pulled it out of the bag!!! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!!!! Will be making future purchases. Thanks for the awesome craftsmanship.

Chadwich on July 27, 2021 5 out of 5 stars
This backscratcher is beautifully made and is a beautiful piece of art.  My wife is extremly pleased with the backscratcher as I knew she would be.  It's definitely not made in China and will last infinitely longer! Thanks for the quality product!

Maria on May 15, 2021 5 out of 5 stars
Thank you. The gift was very well made and nicely presented inside a fabric pouch. With a very nice card included. It was a great gift. The receiver was very impressed and happy with the gift.

Kimberly on April 10, 2021 5 out of 5 stars
I love this compact little heathen slingshot. It is strong and has great range, I watched it fly 200+ feet on the practice clay shots. I also wanted something silent so I can hunt without alerting everything within the mile. This crafting is beautiful and it costs what I paid for a subpar dinner yesterday. I was worried because my hands are quite small and stumpy, but it was comfortable.

Cyndey on Mar 3, 2021 5 out of 5 stars
Not only is this beautifully crafted, but it works as expected. Such a small footprint, you can hang it anywhere. Lovely thank you note included with a free gift. I will look for other items from Percy’s store.

Dwight on Feb 17, 2021 5 out of 5 stars
I love it when a simple item such as a back scratcher is elevated to fine art. The closer you look at it the more you appreciate the fine craftsmanship and attention to detail.

틀니세척액원샷 on Jan 29, 2021 5 out of 5 stars
Great quality! I was impressed by this slingshot! Thank you! Carbonbased573 on Jan 26, 2021 5 our of 5 stars Stunning work. Coloring of each ply is precise, all seams and jointing are perfectly smooth behind a satin coating. Really, really nice work. Can't wait to give it as a gift.

Stacy on Jan 12, 2021 5 out of 5 stars
First off, Percy is the best. His products are personal to him, and he cares about them. The sling shots have a felt holder to keep them safe when stored. They are each hand crafted and gorgeous and they are made to last a lifetime. I have never had a sling shot, but I am now hooked on my first shot. They are an investment and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from PercysCreationShop.

Theresa on Dec 12, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
These two slingshots are beautifully crafted and it fits my hand wonderfully. Merry Christmas to me LOL! Thank you!

Theresa on Dec 12, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful made and it fits my hand perfectly! Can’t wait to give this one to my son. Thank you! Brandon on Dec 07, 2020 5 out of 5 stars I got my slingshot on Tuesday after Thanksgiving. It is PERFECT!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!! Thank you so much. The color is amazing it fits perfect in my hand like it was custom made for my grip. The ammo, the band, the bag, the hand written personalized note!!!!! You are truly a wonderful human, The craftsmanship is impeccable and I can tell that with the proper care, it will last a lifetime. I can not express my gratitude enough.

David on Dec 4, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent craftsmanship! The best backscratcher I have ever owned. Over the years I have purchased 3 of Percy's handcrafted backscratcher for gifts. A quality product!!! Excellent packaging and fast shipping. Carl on Jul 18, 2020 5 out of 5 stars Just love my candle holders. Very nice. Very well packaged. A great Seller. Thanks for everything. Hope to do business with you again!!!!

Brian on Oct 22, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely stunning craftsmanship! Perfect in every way. It doesn’t hurt that the sellers are super nice people and ship lighting fast. Works of art! I almost hate to use it but instead hang it on the wall-lol!

Figueroa on Jul 17, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful craftsmanship! I looove it already! Great customer service matches the quality of this slingshot. Thank you so much for your work!

Kim on May 10, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
Great Product! Fast Service! Well Packed!

Isaiah on Apr 15, 20205 5 out of 5 stars
This is my second buy from Percy because after the first sling I had to get another! Inquired about a custom job because I’ve always wanted a custom pfs and not only does it preform, but it is just great to look at! Definitely a piece of art as well. All questions were answered and shipping is really fast. Thank you Percy for these BA custom pfs!

Isaiah on Apr 1, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
Just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful piece. It shoots deadly straight and is very light in the hand making it easy to aim and carry. Ergonomically speaking it’s good and comfortable to shoot upright or sideways. The stock bands are nice and fast but I will be putting on some theraband gold in the future to push it to the limit. The band attachment is a very well thought out design and is very firm I have no concerns with it. Overall 5/5 no questions asked! I look forward to owning a couple more Percy Creations slingshots!

Kim on Mar 23, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
Percy is very quick to respond and who knew a back scratcher could be a work of art. It is truly BEAUTIFUL and so well made. Percy's woodwork is outstanding. I LOVE it!

Rodrigo on Jan 17, 2020 5 out of 5 stars
Work of art, precise and beautiful! Great service.

sparx76hl on Dec 26, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
I gave my fiancé the catapult ocularis sling shot shooting kit to my fiancé for Christmas and he loves it. I highly recommend this seller. He was very responsive to questions I had and the packaging was beautiful. Not to mention the craftsmanship was beautiful. Thank you again and it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Connie on Nov 18, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
Awesome wooden ring box. Perfect size; will hold several rings. Lid secure. Construction is perfection. Great communication with seller and super fast shipment. Highly recommend this shop.

Bahirra on Aug 30, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
This shelf is beyond my expectation! It came safely packaged and on time. I am so excited to put it up. Great craftsmanship.

V. on Jun 12, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
A very nice, stable but lightweight slingshot. I'm glad about the purchase and can highly recommend not only the product, but also the seller and the way of his communication!

Beah on Apr 26, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
The photos of the back scratcher does not do justice to this beautiful piece. It really is a work of art. The craftsmanship, design, and colors are all beautifully done. My many thanks.

Ulysses on Mar 20, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
Really nice detail and care in packaging!

Joanne on Jan 28, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased another beautiful piece from this craftsman because of the quality of work shown in the work he does. The piece makes my livingroom look classy and inviting. I also had a good experience with the ordering and purchasing. The delivery arrived beyond my expectation and was packaged with great care. Trust me, the quality of this art is not disappointing. I will be keeping track of this store's updates to enjoy future creations.

Joanne on Jan 28, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
I LOVE this piece. It is very strong, solid, classy and well crafted. Not at all like the flimsy cheap products you find in the stores. The wood grain stands out and compliments the room beautifully. It was shipped extremely fast without paying extra for shipment and was packaged with care. You will not be disappointed purchasing from this craftsman. Thank you Percy's Creations for the ease in purchasing this artwork for my home. I look forward to your future creations!

Michael on Jan 4, 2019 5 out of 5 stars
Awesome slingshot well made shoots great and is beautiful shot it over 50 times already and only missed 3 shot's so far if you're interested in one of these sling's I promise u won't be disappointed

mjd5755 on Nov 27, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful craftsmanship! Joints are strong and seamless. Can only come from a master craftsman in Iron Mountain, Michigan. Percy customized to my height and the handle is perfectly crafted so it does not exacerbate the arthritis in my hands. I need two canes to walk and plan on ordering another set. I will define lately recommend to fellow disabled vets and anyone else I know who needs a cane to walk. Thank you Percy!

mtidd74 on Aug 10, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Great craftsmanship easy in hand and shoots great. Will be buying one more for my son.

Colin on Jul 12, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
This is why you buy something on Etsy. Quality, made in the USA work of art that a local craftsman orchestrated every detail of. My only question was hang this beauty on the mantle, or shoot it? I shot it nearly 300 times the first evening. Shoots as nice as it looks. Thank you!

Jay on May 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
Outstanding back scratcher. It is long with an elegant curve. Beautiful, and very nicely finished.

Drena on Feb 19, 2018 5 out of 5 stars
This is the best back scratcher !! It is a handcrafted work of art. It is made of the finest materials and is a good length to reach those stubborn itches. Jolly on Jan 15, 2018 5 out of 5 stars Awesome craftsmanship. Too beautiful to shoot. But I shot it anyway and it shoots as great as it looks. By far the most beautiful slingshot in my collection.